Keira Light Graffiti

3 Aug

I’ve really wanted to combine light graffiti with a model for quite some time now.  Keira and I connected through Model Mayhem and hit Graffiti Alley near Portland Ave.  She was patient with me as I tried to figure out exactly what I was doing and as the wind reeked havoc on my equipment.  There is room for improvement in technique but in the end we got some pretty good images.

Keira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light GraffitiKeira Jay McIntyre Photography Light Graffiti

4 Responses to “Keira Light Graffiti”

  1. rommel August 3, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

    Awesome! Nice location. Nice set-up. Nice model. Amazing finish! This I think your best set yet. I might feature this post in the future.

    • jmphotographyonline August 3, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

      Thanks for the kind words! I really enjoyed the shoot and hope to do more like it in the future.

  2. -Matt Swisher- August 7, 2012 at 12:17 am #

    awesome, I hope we can do a collaboration with your work and our flashlights. http://www.spotlightTM.com holla

    • jmphotographyonline August 7, 2012 at 7:18 am #

      Matt, send me an email. I’d love to chat and find a way to work together.

Leave a Reply

