Beautiful Bala Night And It’s Star Trails

21 Aug

Last week was family vacation week as we joined the in-law side of the family at “Uncle Ken’s Cottage” for the week. Insert in-law jokes here (most are applicable). It was a great time and I captured a number of great images, but most of my images are just for me and my family. I did, however, find the opportunity to sit on the dock and enjoy a cigar while capturing my first ever star trail image.

jay McIntyre Photography Bala Star Trails

2 Responses to “Beautiful Bala Night And It’s Star Trails”

  1. GinaYana August 21, 2011 at 5:25 pm #

    This is image is really great! Nice shot

    • jmphotographyonline August 21, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

      Thank you Gina. I just took a quick peek at your blog. You have some very powerful images with wonderful thought to accompany them. Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.

Leave a Reply

