Free Print! A Christmas Contest

24 Nov

Alright it’s time for me to throw a contest to give away a free 8×12 print of your choice. you can choose from the images found on this blog. Obviously, images from clients personal shoots are off limits, (unless you are the client) but word of the day entries, blog posts from personal outings and images found on the personal portfolio page. essentially, just let me know which image you’d like, and I’ll let you know if you can have it.  I will contact the winner for mailing address and hopefully it will get to you by christmas.

So how do you enter??

1) follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/_jmphotography

2) Tweet the following tweet: Win a free 8×12 @_jmphotography print http://wp.me/py7AE-fF

If you are not on twitter you can enter by

1) becoming a fan on Facebook at facebook.com/jmphotographyonline and share link http://wp.me/py7AE-fF

2) let me know that you’ve shared the link on facebook by commenting below.

If you don’t have Facebook or Twitter, I’m not really sure how to help you, but I will let you enter by posting a comment below.

The winner will be drawn on Dec 15th. I will contact the winner for shipping info and hopefully get the print out to you by Christmas.

6 Responses to “Free Print! A Christmas Contest”

  1. Andrea November 24, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    Already a fan and posted about you on facebook!

  2. Mary Thiele November 25, 2010 at 10:24 pm #

    shared on Facebook, hope I win!!

  3. Joanna James November 26, 2010 at 10:09 am #

    Hey Jay! I hope I win!

    • Linda Lacombe Hewitt December 3, 2010 at 9:00 am #

      Facebooked! Pick me! Pick me! Pick me! 🙂

  4. Fallon December 14, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    Hired you for my birthday pics and cannot wait to see them! You are awesome! I am officially a FAN! PS I shared your contest link on my Facebook page!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Free Print! A Christmas Contest « Jay McIntyre Photography Blog -- Topsy.com - November 25, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jay McIntyre, Jay McIntyre. Jay McIntyre said: Win a free 8×12 @_jmphotography print http://wp.me/py7AE-fF http://fb.me/OPvo7adL […]

Leave a Reply

