Some From The Fall

27 Oct

I love the fall and all of the mood that it provides, but I always find that it passes to quickly.  Often I find myself believing that I’ve missed my opportunity to capture the fall, but in reality, it’s with us for quite some time.

I took some time this past week to grab a few images, here they are:

Jay McIntyre Photography Sunset Muskoka Jay McIntyre Photography Woodshed Jay McIntyre Photography A Couple Of Trees Jay McIntyre Photography Barn Jay McIntyre Photography Corn Jay McIntyre Photography Downed Jay McIntyre Photography Sillohuette Jay McIntyre Photography Dew On GrassJay McIntyre Photography Dew On Leaf

2 Responses to “Some From The Fall”

  1. Vanessa Siemens October 29, 2010 at 1:19 am #

    great shots! Love how it’s captured fall 🙂

  2. Laurie November 1, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

    Gorgeous colors! And I love waterdrop pictures.

Leave a Reply

