Visual Word Of The Day – Moil

23 Apr

Moil – \MOYL\ , verb;

1.
To work with painful effort; to labor; to toil; to drudge.
2.
To churn or swirl about continuously.

noun:

1.
Toil; hard work; drudgery.
2.
Confusion; turmoil.
Visual Word Of The Day - Moil
Sometimes the moil of a Friday can be enough to drive you crazy!!
4 Responses to “Visual Word Of The Day – Moil”

  1. Vanessa Siemens April 27, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    LOVE it!! haha.. these are so much fun to make! I think I want to make a whole series! 🙂

    • jmphotographyonline April 27, 2010 at 9:25 am #

      I’m thinking of putting a bunch together too. I already have a few.

  2. Jonah May 7, 2010 at 6:55 am #

    Would you mind sharing a tutorial/link on how do you create these? I’ve googled around but I think I’m using all the wrong key words 😦

    Awesome site BTW!

    • jmphotographyonline May 7, 2010 at 9:05 am #

      I will work on one, I’m actually still experimenting with techniques.
      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

