Val and Jeff’s Mat Session Teaser

8 Feb

So I was planning on finishing up the editing from This weekend’s maternity session with Val and Jeff, but I am far too tired so I’m just posting this one. I hope it will have you checking back to see more later this week.

Val's Maternal Belly

2 Responses to “Val and Jeff’s Mat Session Teaser”

  1. Mike Cohen March 25, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    I think this picture is fantastic. I am also doing my first maternity photo shoot. It is great to see so many creative ideas that people have done.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Photo Follow: Jay McIntyre « Life after graduation… - February 11, 2010

    […] really interesting photos showing his experiments and practices in general.  Most recently is a teaser photo that is one of my favorites to date.  And on top of the pictures are his commentaries […]

Leave a Reply

