New Initiative For The New Year

4 Jan

With the new year, I’ve decided to incorporate more giving into what I do.  From this point forward 10% of all prices will go directly to the Scott Mission Camp.  The Scott Mission Camp is a ministry extension of The Scott Mission.  I worked in the camp department for 3 1/2 years and the children and youth there hold a special place in my heart.  Giving back in this way drives me to do more business not only for myself but as a way to further pour into the lives of these wonderful children and youth.

In addition, I am offering special rates on all sessions and prints for all who are connected to the Scott Mission.  please inquire by Email

Scott Mission Camp Rockwall

photo by Mike Fischoff

Leave a Reply

