New Website And Blog

17 Jul

There’s a whole lot happening in the life of jmphotography. This week has seen my first engagement shoot (Shots to appear here shortly) My first hanging of work, and the launch of the new site and this blog. I had the opportunity to shoot the engagement of my good friend Trevor and his beautiful fiancé Zuska, and as I said some of those shots will be up soon. They were the perfect couple for a first time engagement shoot! Starbucks at Yonge and Avondale (Sheppard) has given me space to hang my work. I’ve also talked to a couple of other locations and have secured space for futer showings. And fianally, the new site is up! I’m still in the stage where I would prefer not to pay for hosting, Showitfast.com is the perfect solution for that. you can check out my new site here

Leave a Reply

