Exposed. Twice.

7 Sep

I’ve been playing with the double exposure feature in the Nikon D90 and I really like the results.  I’m working on a series that I’ll be showing soon but today I did some as portraits.  After seeing the results, I may actually abandon the other series and stick to portraits for this type of shooting!  all of the images are exposed twice in camera and then in lightroom I applied a preset that I have developed to bring out some of the contrast and dark tones.

Jay McIntyre Photography, Jo - Double ExposureJay McIntyre Photography, Jesse - Double ExposureJay McIntyre Photography, Jeremy - Double ExposureJay McIntyre Photography, Jay - Double ExposureJay McIntyre Photography, Marilyn - Double ExposureJay McIntyre Photography, Jordan - Double ExposureJay McIntyre Photography, Gene - Double Exposure

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

